School Logo

Newburn Manor Primary School

Learning together, growing together

Maths Support

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 21st May 1

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 14th May 1

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 13th May 1

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 12th May 1
Thursday 7th May
Picture 1

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 6th May 1

Tuesday 5th May

Tuesday 5th May 1

Friday (1st May)

Friday (1st May) 1

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 30th April 1

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 29th April 1

Tuesday 28th April

Tuesday 28th April 1

Day 5, 24th April

Day 5, 24th April 1

Day 4, 23rd April

Day 4, 23rd April 1

Day 3, 22nd April

Day 3, 22nd April 1

Day 2 Calculations (Tuesday 21st April)

Day 2 Calculations (Tuesday 21st April) 1

Day 1 Maths Calculations

Day 1 Maths Calculations 1
Top