School Logo

Newburn Manor Primary School

Learning together, growing together

Who's Who

Head Teacher - Mr S Pickup
Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs C Gill
School Business Manager - Mrs J Hogarth

Class Based Teachers

Reception - Miss C Morgan
Year 1 and SENDCo - Mrs L Howse
Year 1 - Miss J Phillips
Year 2 - Mrs K Merrix
Year 3 - Mrs A Hainsworth
Year 3 - Mrs H Wafi (Monday)
Year 4 - Mrs M Reid
Year 5 - Mrs C Gill
Year 6 - Mrs K Tait

Non Class Based Teachers

Mrs I Perez (Spanish)
Mr J Vyle

SEN Support Assistant/Pastoral Care

Mrs S Longstaff

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Support Staff

Reception - Miss S Osborne
Year 1 - Mrs S Newton
Year 2 - Miss J Luke

The following support staff are based throughout the school:

Miss K Gibson
Mrs R Heslop
Mrs F Peters
Mrs K Tofield

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs N Ainsley
Mrs P Gray
Mrs R Heslop
Ms S Roughead
Mrs K Russell
Mrs M Ulhaq
Ms K Whitfield

Kitchen Staff

Ms C Anderton
Mr S Hurst
Mr J Lambert
Ms G McIntosh

Facility Supervisor

Mr W Leiper

Cleaning Staff

Mrs D Dunn
Mrs M Wheeler


Chair of Governors - Mrs Jill Brown
Vice Chair - Mrs Judith Campbell 

Mrs S Bell

Mrs C Gill

Rev A Harding

Mrs S Longstaff

Mr S Pickup


Associate Governors

Mrs J Hogarth
Mrs F Peters


To find out further information about the governors visit our 'Meet the Governors' page in our Community section by following the link below